An Academy for IAS & RAS Aspirants

Dr. Vipin C Sharma

Founder and Chairman, The Metcalfe House

1. (IIT, 1975 batch and All India JEE Rank 1)

2. (IIMA, 1980 batch and All India Rank 4)

3. (IAS, 1982 batch and All India Rank 22)

Shri L.C. Gupta


1. Former Collector and DM Jaipur, also Secretary,

2. Rural Development and Panchayati Raj — Rural Development and Panchayati Raj.

Shri Vinod Zutshi

IAS, 1982 Batch

1. Former Secretary to Govt. of India, Department of Tourism, Industries, Elections, Culture..

2. Many Serving IAS/IPS/RAS officers as Guest Lecturers & Reputed Faculty from Delhi.

Shri Damodar Sharma

IAS, 1982 Batch

1. Former Associate Professor of Political Science, University of Rajasthan.

Call Now Button
Open chat